banner


CONTACT

Management : United States
Colbert Artists Management, Inc.
307 Seventh Avenue, Suite 2006
New York, NY 10001
tel +1 212 757 0782
fax +1 212 541 5179
nycolbert@colbertartists.com
Charlotte Schroeder, schroeder@colbertartists.com
Chris Putnam, putnam@colbertartists.com
Lee Prinz, lprinz@colbertartists.com
www.colbertartists.com

Management : Germany
PR² classic
Rolandstraße 81
50677 Köln
Deutschland
tel +49 221 38 10 63
fax +49 221 379 1703
office@pr2classic.de
www.pr2classic.de

Management : Japan
Artists Management M.Hirasa Ltd.
5-21-10-108 Seijo Setagaya-ku Tokyo, 157-0066
tel 03-5429-2399
fax 03-5429-2398
mail@hirasaoffice06.com
www.hirasaoffice06.com

Public Relations
Moira Johnson Consulting
306- 180 Metcalfe Street
Ottawa ON Canada K2P 1P5
tel +1 613 565 0666
moira@moirajohnson.com
megan@moirajohnson.com
www.moirajohnson.com

Web Management
Insight Consulting Corp
Yen Bachmeier
yen@insightcc.com